Board of Directors

2020/21 Beaubear Credit Union Board of Directors

  • Dane Gunnlaugson
  • Brent Tozer
  • Judy Breau
  • Lynn Estey
  • Pat Clancy
  • John Strong
  • Terry Williston
  • Fred Holmes
  • Mary Elizabeth Clark 
  • Jason Hamilton

Beaubear Credit Union’s Board of Directors is elected by and is accountable to the membership. It provides oversight and sets the strategic direction of the credit union. All directors are independent from management. Any member in good standing may run for election and Directors are elected by members annually for a three-year term and can serve a maximum of three terms.


Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name