Business Directory

Contact Information

Tosha Hamilton, Chief Executive Officer
506-622-9322
thamilton@beaubear.ca

Marilyn Daley, Financial Officer
506-622-9324
mdaley@beaubear.ca

Lorie Ann Richard, Account Manager- Business Banking- Newcastle Branch
506-622-9318
lrichard@beaubear.ca

Erin Hambrook, Personal Commercial Loan Admin
506-622-9320
ehambrook@beaubear.ca

Cathy MacDonald, Account Manager -Personal Banking, Water Street Branch
506-622-9321
cmacdonald@beaubear.ca

Kyla Mazerolle, Account Manager-Personal Banking, Newcastle Branch
506-622-6916
kmazerolle@beaubear.ca

Dawn Hannah, Internal Control Officer
506-622-9331
dhannah@beaubear.ca

Stephanie Gremley-Wiseman, Marketing & Advertising Coordinator
506-625-5253
sgwiseman@beaubear.ca