Business Directory

Contact Information

Tosha Hamilton, Chief Executive Officer
506-622-9322
thamilton@beaubear.ca

Marilyn Daley, Financial Officer
506-622-9324
mdaley@beaubear.ca

Toby LeBlanc, Branch Operations Manager - Beaubear Credit Union
Mutual Fund Investment Specialist - Credential Asset Management
506-622-9309
tleblanc@beaubear.ca

Lorie Ann Richard, Account Manager- Business Banking- Newcastle Branch
506-622-9318
lrichard@beaubear.ca

Cathy MacDonald, Account Manager -Personal Banking, Water Street Branch
506-622-9321
cmacdonald@beaubear.ca

Kyla Mazerolle, Account Manager-Personal Banking, Newcastle Branch
506-622-6916
kmazerolle@beaubear.ca

Beth Gilliss, Internal Control Officer
506-622-9331
bgilliss@beaubear.ca

Stephanie Gremley-Wiseman, Marketing & Advertising Coordinator
506-625-5253
sgwiseman@beaubear.ca

 

 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name